Due to challenges experienced In the recent past, Nigerian youths have joined the Leaders in writing a new narrative for our dear country like other past leaders…

Following this, Arise O Nigeria, the fastest growing Assembly of youth & women are converging credible Leaders to bridge the knowledge gap at the 3rd Annual  leadership Symposium & Humanitarian Awards as we approach the 2019 General election.

The 2018 Leadership Symposium themed Strengthening Democratic Governance is scheduled to address issues on Democratic leadership imperative for achieving peace, justice & internal stability in Nigeria.

At this event, Distinguished Nigerians will be recognized and honoured for their outstanding performances in Humanitarian Services.

Date: Friday November 23rd, 2018
Venue: Merit House Banquet Hall, Nos 22, Agwuyi Ironsi street Maitama, Abuja
Time: 2:00 Pm.
Dinner & GALA NIGHT: Starts: 6pm

CHAIRMAN; — His Excellency, Bello Masari, Executive Governor, Kastina State
— CO CHAIRMAN & key Note Speaker; His Excellency, Mu’azu Aliyu Babangida Fmr, Governor, Niger State.

— Her Excellency, Amina Titi Atiku Abubakar – Wife of the former Vice President of Nigeria

Distinguished Guest of Honour, Speakers &  Awardees

— Ibrahim Mustapha Magu – Chairman, Economic & Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC)

— Senator Shehu Sanni

— Senator Emmanuel Bwuacha —

— Her Excellency, Mrs Nneoma Nkechi Okorocha – First Lady, IMO State

— Her Excellency, Yemisi Suswam – Fmr, First Lady, Benue State

— Dr. Amb. Babatunde Lee – Director of Opertions, International Peace
Commission (IPC)

— Hon. Dr Tunji Asaolu – Chairperson, African Union Economic, Social & Cultural Council

— Amb. Dr. Aisha L. Abdulahi – Fmr. Commissioner for Political
Affairs, African Union Commission

— Dr Babangida Hussaini – Director of Secial Projects, Federal
Ministry of Power, works & Housing

— Rt. Hon. Binta Bello – Deputy Minority Leader. Federal House of
representative, Gombe State

— Hon. Rufai Ahmed Abubakar – Commissoner of Water Reserouces, Adamawa State

— Hon. Hadjia Rabia Eshak Adamu

— Hon (Mrs) Elizabeth Aanena Jemitola – Fmr. Commissioner of women Affairs, Edo State

— Prof. Danladi Attu –

— Prof. Hauwau Evelyn –

— Dr Mrs Modupe Ake

— Her Excellency, Dr. (Mrs) Bola Sarumi- 2019 Governorship Aspirant, OYO State – Nigeria

— His Excellency, Prince Adegbola John – 2019 Ogun State Governorship Aspirant

— Barr. Festus Ofume – Delta State CHairman, Young Democratic Party (YDP)

— Dr Mrs Adebola Fawehinmi

— Chief Mrs Mojisola Sanni – CEO, Ademoj group of Companies

— Mrs Blessing Egbera

— Prince Godswill Edward — Fomrer, Special Adviser to Crossriver Governor on Youths & Sports

— Sunny Nneji — Nigerian Celebrity Artiste

— Mr Zaaki Azzay – Nigerian Celebrity Artiste & Media Director

— Charles Inojie — Nollywood Celebrity Actor & Director

— Empress Njamah – Nollywood Celebrity Actress

— Tonto DIkeh ( King Tonto) — Nigerian Artiste & Nollywood Celebrity Actress

— Uche Elendu — Nollywood Celebrity Actress

— Oritsefemi — Nigerian Celebrity Artiste

— GT D Guitar — Nigerian Celebrity Artiste

TOPIC 1:The place of Youths in A Striving Economy : Prospects And Challenges.
*Moderator*.. Dr. Mrs Modupe Ake

Topic 2:
Gender & The right of a girl child In The Threshold of a 21st Century Nigeria.
*Moderator*  Prof. Evelyn Hauwa

Topic 3: Leadership Ethics for a growing Nation.
*Moderator* — Prof. Rauf Ayo Dunmoye – Senior Lecturer, Department Of Political Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria.

*Gala Night Anchors*: Amb. John Fashanu & Empress Njamah

*Convener* ; Amb. Jonathan Daniel Ojadah – Founder, Arise O Nigeria..

*Live Music Performance & Comedy by Top Nigerian Entertainers*..

Arise O Nigeria is Endorsed & Supported by the UN women, African Union, International Peace Commission, UBA, Numatville, Access Bank & Many More..

For more info, please call 08130003765 or Mrs Lydia Kudi  0818 526 1149 or Visit www.ariseonigeria.com.ng

Categories: news


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *